MDP Project Space, Federation House, Manchester, 2015

Current Artists

Anne-Marie Atkinson: http://www.annemarieatkinson.co.uk | https://www.instagram.com/annemarie_atkinson
Sue Baker Kenton: https://www.suebakerkenton.com | https://www.instagram.com/sue_bkstudio
Alison Berrett: https://www.alisonberrettartist.com | https://www.instagram.com/alisonberrettartist
Richard Biddle: https://www.richardbiddle.com | https://www.instagram.com/richard_biddle1968
Deborah Burnstone: https://www.deborahburnstone.com | https://www.instagram.com/deborahburnstone
Ella Clocksin: https://www.ellaclocksin.com | https://www.instagram.com/ellaclocksin_artist_studio
Briony Marshall: https://briony.com | https://www.instagram.com/artbriony
Sophie Meyer: http://www.sophiemeyer.co.uk/ | https://www.instagram.com/sophiemeyer_art
Anno Mitchell: https://www.annomitchell.com | https://www.instagram.com/annostudio
Melissa Pierce Murray: https://melissapmurray.com | https://www.instagram.com/melissapiercemurray
Lisa Risbec: https://www.lisarisbec.co.uk/ | https://www.instagram.com/lisarisbec/
Stevie Ronnie: http://stevieronnie.com 
Carrie Stanley: https://www.carriestanley.co.uk | https://www.instagram.com/carrie_stanley_artist
Diana Terry: https://www.diana-terry.com | https://www.instagram.com/diana.terry.777
Alan Ward: https://www.alanjward.co.uk | https://www.instagram.com/alanjward_axisdesign